Special Education Team

Select A New Club or Organization


Rachel Blunt 

PPCD 

rachel.blunt@austinisd.org

 

Valerie Williams 

SPED

valerie.williams@austinisd.org

 

Gabriela Olivares 

SPED-Bilingual

gabriela.olivares@austinisd.org

Melanie Mendiola

PPCD 

melanie.mendiola@austinisd.org

 

Lulu Prieto

T.A.PPCD

lourdes.prieto@austinisd.org

Kate Curran Mire

LSSP 

kate.curranmire@austinisd.org

 

Dora Robinson

Teacher's Assistant

dora.robinson@austinisd.org

 

Mrs. Chapa

Teachers Assistant

 chapa@austinisd.org

Lucio Arriaga 

Teachers Assistant

lucio.arriaga@austinisd.org