Special Education Team

Select A New Club or Organization


 
 Rachel Blunt  Hector Olvera  Jennie Caughrn
 PPCD  SPED  SPED
 rachel.blunt@austinisd.org  hector.olvera@austinisd.org jennie.caughrn@austinisd.org
     
     
Cruzelia Saenz  Jenny Corley  Lulu Prieto
 PPCD  LSSP T.A.PPCD 
 cruzelia.sanez@austinisd.org  jenny.corley@austinisd.org  lourdes.prieto@austinisd.org
     
     
 Dora Robinson    Lucio Arriaga
Teacher's Assistant     Teachers Assistant
 dora.robinson@austinisd.org   lucio.arriaga@austinisd.org 
     
     
 Mrs. Chapa  Mrs. Rodriguez  
 Teachers Assistant  Teachers Assistant  
 chapa@austinisd.org  rodriguez@austinisd.org