Administration Team

Select A New Club or Organization

                   
 Monica Martinez Sonya Wyatt  Lori Cordaway
 Principal  Assistant Principal  Counselor
 monica.martinez@austinisd.org  sonya.wyatt@austinisd.org lori.cordaway@austinisd.org
     
 
Celeste Serrano  Monica Aguilar Blanca Adame
 Bookkeeper/Secretary  Registrar  Records Clerk
 celeste.serrano@austinisd.org  monica.aguilar@austinisd.org  blanca.adame@austinisd.org
     
 Ronda Beans  Shu-Min Chen  Benita Rodriguez
 Nurse  Nurse  Parent Support Specialist
 ronda.beans@austinisd.org  schen@austinisd.org  benita.rodriguez@austinisd.org