Instr. Support Team

Select A New Club or Organization

 

 

   
 Lisa Trevino    Gabriela Olivares  
 School Improvement Specialist    Interventionist  
 lisa.trevino@austinisd.org    gabriela.olivarez@austinisd.org  
       
       
 Anne Mandrake    Julissa Clark  
 Reading Specialist    Science Specialist  
 anne.mandrake@austinisd.org    julissa.clark@austinisd.org  
       
       
 Chrissy Dollar  Cynthia Rodriguez  Melissa Puga  
 ESL Specialist Math/Technology Specialist   Reading Specialist/Primary  
 mary.dollar@austinisd.org cynthia.m.rodriguez@austinisd.org  melissa.puga@austinisd.org  
       
       
   Beverly Branam  Liz Loredo  
   Math Intervention  Intervention  
    beverly.branam@austinisd.org   mary.bertleson@austinisd.org