Pre-K Team

Select A New Club or Organization

 

David Carter

david.carter@austinisd.org

Cheryl Wood

cheryl.wood@austinisd.org

 

Lorie Barney

lorie.barney@austinisd.org

 

 

Minerva Gonzalez

minerva.gonzalez@austinisd.org

        
Maria Arellano

maria.arrellano@austinisd.org

 

 

 


 
Cruzelia Saenz

cruzelia.saenz@austinisd.org



Rachel Blunt

rachel.blunt@austinisd.org